FREE ONLINE TRAINING "HOW TO DE-GOOGLE YOUR LIFE AND PROTECT YOURSELF ONLINE!"

Register here to get access to this weeks Privacy Class as well as the "De-Google Your Life" ebook completely for FREE!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Going Live This Thursday, May 2nd at 7pm CT. (8pm ET/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT)

  • Google put hidden microphones in their Google Nest device, and people didn’t find out until 2 years after the device was released…
  • Google keeps your voice recordings and stores them for posterity…
  • Google tracks Android phone locations even if location services are turned off…
  • Every product that Google creates is a trojan horse designed to steal your data…
  • Google’s origins come from CIA and NSA research grants…

After registering, please check your email address to receive your De-Google Your Life eBook as well as your invitation to this week's class.

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top